Office catering companies
Email us :: SYDNEY :: MELBOURNE :: BRISBANE :: ADELAIDE :: PERTH :: CANBERRA    
0280917567
spitroast
bbq

Sydney - Melbourne
Brisbane - Adelaide
Perth - Canberra

1300-880-534
Email us...

Sydney :
sydney@officecaterers.com.au

Melbourne
melbourne@officecaterers.com.au

Brisbane :
brisbane@officecaterers.com.au

Adelaide :
adelaide@officecaterers.com.au

Perth :
perth@officecaterers.com.au

Canberra :
canberra@officecaterers.com.au

 
Terms and Conditions and Cancellation Policy
Office Catering
 
Catering Company
Request Info
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Request:

Office Catering Specialists
Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth

Catering Specialists for Offices. We work with Sydney, Canberra, Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth and Melbourne - All over Australia!.

 
cold plattershot cateringmorning tea

   
funeral cateringlunch boxesDIY platters
     
party catering boxesgourmet finger foodoffice catering platters
     
barbeque cateringspit roast cateringoffice catering platters
 
 

Buy packs for individuals from our online store (minimum order $200). We also have the option of delivery of our Chefs boxes right to your door in any metropolitan area for only $40. If you want to pick it up instead, you save that $40 plus 10% of your order if you pick up from our Sydney or Melbourne showrooms.

10am - 2pm Monday through to Saturday.

 

Our DIY packs also come with full instructions, but we have the option of catering staff who can take care of everything for you.

Catering

 

Office Caterers are finger food and cocktail party caterers providing catering services in both Sydney and Melbourne.

Catering Services

 
Corporate Catering
   

Approximately 15 - 20 people
Minimum platter orders: $200

Medium: for 8-12 guests
Large: for 12 - 20 guests

Our customers say...
Brad, the chef... was eager and attentive and  attentive and at the right time the food came out well presented and looking fresh and yummy. We were delighted by the extensive selection of fingerfood of high quality and the guests often remarked positively about the food served...
read more

 

Sydney areas:
the Sydney CBD, North Sydney, Randwick, Eastern Suburbs, Western Sydney, Wyong, Lake Macquarie and more!

 

Melbourne areas:
Melbourne CBD, Flemington, Geelong, Bendigo, Shepparton, Caulfield and other areas